< Back

My account shows I am an ‘Admin’ user. What does this mean?

When you first register on the platform and you are the only user from your company you will automatically be given admin user rights.


By being an admin user you will be able to invite your colleagues to sign up to the service by creating a team. You will additionally be able to manage your team's access rights by disabling access, make others administrators and remove the privilege to request a reference (only view references within your team).