< Back

One of my colleagues on my team is leaving. How can I disable their access?

Admin users can remove users access from ‘Manage teams’ button located within the headings or dashboard.


From this screen all admin users will see a list of all individuals as part of the team. Locate the individual that is leaving and click ‘Disable’.